Attention
Please Note: Our elevator will be out of service Thursday and Friday, September 28th and 29th
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 | 6:30pm
The Stupniker Isard Lecture: Suicide: Our Patients & Ourselves
Learn More
Thursday, September 28, 2017 | 1:00pm
September Library Pop-up: Banned Books Week
Learn More
Monday, October 02, 2017 | 5:30pm
SOLD OUT: Drawing Anatomical Anomalies (6-week course)
Learn More
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 | 5:30pm
Not-So-Silent Cinema presents "The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari"
Learn More
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 | 5:30pm
Archives Month Philly Event: Invisible, Not Insignificant
Learn More
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 | 6:30pm
Bugs & People: When Epidemics Change History
Learn More
Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 2:00pm
Morbid Stitchery (A Mütter Member-Only Event)
Learn More
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 | 6:30pm
Book Launch: "The Butchering Art" with Author Lindsey Fitzharris
Learn More
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 | 5:30pm
Philadelphia Public Health Grand Rounds: Preventing Sleep-Related Deaths, a Leading Cause of Post-Neonatal Mortality
Learn More
Monday, October 23, 2017 | 7:00pm
Concerts at the College presents Akropolis Reed Quintet
Learn More
Friday, October 27, 2017 | 6:30pm
3rd Annual MISCHIEF at the Mütter
Learn More
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College presents The Jazz Doctors
Learn More
Monday, November 06, 2017 | 6:30pm
The Samuel X Radbill Lecture: Caring for the Pre-School Child
Learn More
Monday, November 13, 2017 | 5:45pm
Rhoads Medal Lecture & Award: From Frantz Fanon to Che: The Physician As Revolutionary
Learn More
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 | 6:30pm
Wistar at The Mutter Museum: Celebrating the Birthplace of American Medicine
Learn More
Monday, November 20, 2017 | 7:00pm
Concerts At The College presents Philadelphia Orchestra Musicians Chamber Concert
Learn More
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 | 5:30pm
Mütter Touch Tour
Learn More
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 | 6:30pm
The Robert L. Sadoff Lecture: The Problem with Race-Based Medicine
Learn More
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 | 6:00pm
Lisa Nilsson Artist Talk and Paper Quilling Workshop
Learn More