NOTICE: NO ELEVATOR ACCESS JANUARY - FEBRUARY 2017. Due to replacement of our elevator, stairs will be the only option. Questions? Call 215-560-8564
The Board of Trustees


Andrea Baldeck, MD (Board Chair)

Joseph S. Camardo, MD (Vice-Chair)

Lucy B. Rorke-Adams, MD (Secretary)

Thomas Fekete, MD (Treasurer)

George M. Wohlreich, MD (President and CEO; The Thomas W. Langfitt Chair, Ex-Officio)


PAST PRESIDENTS (non-voting guest)

Arthur K. Asbury, MD

Lewis W. Bluemle, Jr., MD

Paul C. Brucker, MD

Robert E. Campbell, MD

Stanley Goldfarb, MD

Charles T. Lee, Jr., MD

Bennett Lorber, MD

Allen R. Myers, MD

Sankey V. Williams, MD (Immediate Past President)



H.L. Perry Pepper, MBA (non-voting)



Carolyn H. Asbury, PhD, ScMPH

Clyde F. Barker, MD

Anjan K. Chatterjee, MD

Edward S. Cooper, MD

Horace M. DeLisser, MD

Michael A. DellaVecchia, MD, PhD

Daniel T. Dempsey, MD

Arthur C. Evans, PhD

Julie Fairman, PhD, RN, FAAN

Derek A. Gillman, MA, LLM

Julia A. Haller, MD

Stephen J. Harmelin, LLB

Katherine A. High, MD

Gail Morrison, MD

Paul A. Offit, MD

Stephen R. Permut, MD, JD

Andrew B. Roberts, MD

Wilma Bulkin Siegel, MD

Michael Sklaroff, LLB

Joseph C. Vignola, LLB