Attention
NOTICE: NO ELEVATOR ACCESS JANUARY - FEBRUARY 2017. Due to replacement of our elevator, stairs will be the only option. Questions? Call 215-560-8564
College Staff

Main Directory
Main College Number: 215-563-3737 
Media Contact: 215-567-6429

 

Mütter Museum
Mütter Museum Group Visits: 215-399-2262 
Mütter Museum Store: 215-399-2261 
Rights & Reproductions: 215-399-2303

 

Departments
Advancement Office: 215-399-2336 
Fellowship Office: 215-399-2333 
Finance Office: 215-399-2338

 

Historical Medical Library
Historical Library Reference Desk: 215-399-2304 
Scheduling: 215-399-2001

 

Programs/Events
Night Emergency: 215-399-2340 
Facilities Rental Office: 215-399-2245

 

Fax Numbers
Library: 215-561-6477 
Executive Office: 215-575-3499

 

STAFF BY DEPARTMENT

EXECUTIVE

Wohlreich, MD, George M.
President & Chief Executive Officer 
The Thomas W. Langfitt Chair
X.2331
gwohlreich@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Williams, Tina
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
X.2332
cwilliams@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Everbach, Holly Brown
Director of Special Projects
X.9926
heverbach@collegeofphysicians.org

 

FINANCE

Lynch, Michele
Chief Financial Officer
X.2337
mlynch@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Smith, Jack
Controller
X.2338
jsmith@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Lutes, Sharon
Services Clerk
X.2308
sdlutes@collegeofphysicians.org

 

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Fitzgerald, Richard P.
Chief Advancement Officer
X.2334
rfitzgerald@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Bardwell, Laura
Manager of Grants & Foundation Giving
X.2306
lbardwell@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Goff, Jon
Associate Director of Fellowship Relations
X.2336
jgoff@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Stack, Eric
Advancement Information Manager
X.2335
estack@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Mushock, Heather
Assistant Director for Annual Giving, 
Membership, & Fellowship Coordination
X.2333
hmushock@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Scheckenbach, Erin
Advancement Administrative Coordinator
X.2344
escheckenbach@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Ladley, Gillian
Media & Marketing Manager
X.2340
gladley@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Martin, Amy
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
X.2341
amartin@collegeofphysicians.org

 

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Oberthaler, Antonia
Director of Operations
X.2339
aoberthaler@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Burghezi, Tony
Foreman
X.2343
foreman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Radford, Darnelle
Information Technology Manager
X.2267
dradford@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Stahl, Jillian
Lectures and Events Manager
X.2342
jstahl@collegeofphysicians.org

 

VISITOR SERVICES

Corti, Daniel
Director of Visitor Services
X.2026
dcorti@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Henley, Michell 
Coordinator of Visitor Services
X.2260 / X.2261
mhenley@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Jordan,  Julia 
Retail Shop Manager
X.2263
jjordan@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Reilly, Paul 
Coordinator of Museum Store Operations
X.2264
preilly@collegeofphysicians.org

 

EDUCATION AND PUBLIC INITIATIVES

Bowman, Jacqui
Director, Center for Education & Public Initiatives
Director, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
X.2265
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Johnson, Jeanene
Program Assistant, Karabots Junior Fellows Program
X.2403
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266 
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Youngdahl, Karie
Director, History of Vaccines & Special Digital Projects
X.2253
kyoungdahl@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Greene, Quincy
Out4STEM and Youth Support Coordinator
X.2251
qgreene@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Impellizeri, Kevin
Youth Program Coordinator
X.2252
Kimpellizeri@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Sellers, Meredith
CEPI Program Assistant
X.2254
msellers@collegeofphysicians.org

 

LIBRARY

Hicks, Robert
Director of the Mütter Museum & the Historical Medical Library & 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Lander, Beth
College Librarian
X.2304
blander@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Perella, Christina
Archivist
X.3102
cperella@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Dahn, Tristan
Digital Projects Librarian
X.2307
tdahn@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Angelone, Caitlin
Reference Librarian
X.2001
cangelone@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Adelman, Naomi
Special Projects Librarian
No Extension

 

Donetelli, MaryEllen
Wood Institute Associate
X.3033
mdonatelli@collegeofphysicians.org

 

MUSEUM

Hicks, Robert
Director of the Mütter Museum & the Historical Medical Library & 
William Maul Measey Chair for the History of Medicine
X.2301
rhicks@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Dhody, Anna
Director, Mütter Institute & Curator, Mütter Museum 
X.2302
adhody@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Yates, Emily B. Snedden
Special Assistant to The Museum Director
X.1438
eyates@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Engleman, Marcy
Mütter Museum Educator
X.2266 
mengleman@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Flanders, Lowell
Collections Manager
X.2345 
lflanders@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Keys, Michael
Exhibits Designer
X.2303 
mkeys@collegeofphysicians.org

 

CATERING AND RENTAL

Savitz, Elizabeth
Facilities Rental Manager
X.2245
esavitz@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Airoldi, Diana
Catering By Design
X.2246
dairoldi@collegeofphysicians.org

 

Wurster, Jessica
Catering By Design
X.2244
jwurster@collegeofphysicians.org